2024 All Ireland Hurling Championship

FFS. Can he write an article without referring to the sweeper.

I just can’t listen to Wall, says loads without really saying anything.

Same Murphy no better asking the questions.

dalos one was farcical. 2 hours and about 20 minutes talk about the two semi finals.

Landers trip to centre parcs sounded class to be fair🤣

That was funny.

I was the fool who paid to go. It was good craic to be fair but so much shite talk.

I hope you’d a good night out anyway before Sunday anyway

On that Cork starting XV, if Joyce will go to 6 as some predict, with Rob Downey to 7, surely Coleman won’t start at centre field……he doesn’t have the mobility or nous for it.

Mark landers seemed convinced Joyce was detailed to mark hego

Don’t worry, none of those things will happen.

Will she be brought on if the game is safe i wonder?

Will he follow Hego into the inside line later in the game

Joyce will be grand inside if it comes to that.

“Visualise yourself running away faster after you kick your man’s face in”

Go back to bed

Songs aren’t allowed, nor commemorative merchandising or public displays of gloating online…it’s well documented in the supporters handbook JP sent to every house in Limerick. Each parish has a steward who keeps an eye on it

Cc @balbec who has done a sterling job in one of the more difficult constituencies

Have you got the half and half ready for tomorrow?

The Carkies have somehow managed to slip back into the long grass since the first game and are mostly written off. Pretty impressive.

I expect they’ll hammer the hammer and target Hayes from the off.

They’ll get no change from that exchange.

They likely look to test byrnes’ side again

Why would I be wearing a half in half?