You canāt leave it. Youāve been exposed as a bullshitter and coward and canāt handle it, because as everyone can see this place is really really important to you. Good lord ye West brits really are the dregs of society.
You keep telling yourself these stories if they make you feel better.
He is hopping mad trying to get posts out. God help the poor immigrant bus driver that has to deal with him later
Youāll be pulling his pigtails soon
Who are we talking about here? Its hard to keep up with your ramblings
Heāll not enjoy his bather bourga this evening anyway
And the spoice bahg
Batter burgers and spice bags. Thats me told anyway.
Ah we love ya really pal. Heās a fierce horn for you
Iām not feeling it but maybe Iām emotionally stunted .
Speak for yourself you cunt Iām now delighted your tapas went tits up
Youāre an Irish male, of course you are
myboyblue:Ah we love ya really pal. Heās a fierce horn for you
Speak for yourself you cunt Iām now delighted your tapas went tits up
Sean Gallagher may not be the last Irish presidential candidate to be brought down for being a bagman.
Tfk progressives have been saying that for years
A vision that came to me in a dream and I liked it: President George Hamilton.
Statesman. Bridge builder. Internationalist. A true united Irishman. Also a man who can spot danger here.
Fluent in German. Our man in Europe. Our man in eastern Europe, preferably over a grainy telephone line. Our man in the world.
The Voice of Ireland. From Lansdowne Road to the Phoenix Park.
A nation holds it breath. Hamilton 2025. Yep.
I wonder did he get some Trump propagandist to write his lines or did he get AI to do it.
He seems to be under the impression heās president right now.
https://twitter.com/TheNotoriousMMA/status/1831676863334273494
SinĆ©ad wouldnāt have given the time of day to the cunt.
The bold Conor needs to reread section 13.2.1 of the Constitution again Iām afraid. To quote the man himself heāll do naaatttiin without the permission of the Govt/Taoiseach. Leaving the country must be approved by them even.
There would be wide approval for him leaving the country and never, ever returning.