A brief interlude

Your mentions must be through the roof

tenor (17)

Have you considered pulling the plug at all @Rocko?

Ah here!

52e7475ab1775547a20d32e1539833ba

Put down the bottle you thoughtless cunt.

giphy (9)

@iron_mike! You’re killing the lads with slow internet with the gifs

They’ll be fine. Throw another 50 cent j to the meter. Job is oxo

Dont even joke

Here kiddo. I installed a backsplash all by myself this evening so I did

See what you can accomplish in 38 minutes when you put your mind to it.

I’ll post a pic tomorrow so I will

You’d think that rocko hoor could answer the bloody question.

Get up off your fat _ and take the photo

No, its all the way out I the kitchen

Apologies for the downtime there. We had some issues, and made some more when fixing them but we’re bang up to date now and even completed the overdue upgrade from Postgres 10 to Postgres 12 (cc @EstebanSexface).

Might be some teething issues over the next couple of days as the database reindexes, so flag any issues here please.

Jaysus I was getting worried for a while earlier when we were dark. Kept refreshing and nothing happening. Made me realise my dependency on this place🤣

@rocko - it appears during the recent update an EPL fantasy league has been created. I’ll leave it to you to eliminate the wastage on this.

I’ve been idle for too long. Need to do a little housekeeping and we’ll likely have some downtime in a few minutes.