Actually just checked mine and it’s at 15%!! Have the charger packed
I look like formerly devout Christian, snooker star, Shaun Murphy.
FFS. It’s basic manners to thank folk who’ve taken the trouble to donate, especially in these “challenging times”. Did you even thank that rainbow coalition politician that made representations to the council in relation to the extension to your family home? I’m seething now. Granted my thank yous are tame/lame but it’s NOT that kind of platform.
I enjoyed the little exchange between Broan and Muck as I was reading through them.
The very best to both if ye. Enjoy the day.
Btw @Bandage and @Mac , I’ll donate directly. I hope that’s ok. I greatly respect and admire your efforts and think it’s the best charity out there.
Best of luck to all TFKers togging out tomorrow. It’s a delicious feeling standing on the starting line knowing you have put in the work and this is the day it pays itself back.
Did you get a gastric band as well?
In the middle of total maranoia right now. Need to get to the RDS and get the pack, that’ll settle the nerves.
Best of luck boys, I threw ya a few bob there last week @Bandage, hopefully ya’s are lucky with the weather now.
Will look out for ye at corners of myos tmrw. Best of luck
Fair play to you drinking outside for half an hour early of a sunday. The hardship.
A clatter of money coming through today as well. Fair play lads. Even the tight Tipp cunts are blowing the cobwebs off their cards
Bring home the trophy lads
Cheeky Wexford strawberry hoarding cunt
Love you too pal