A Marathon for a great cause

Yeah runners are the biggest cunts going.

After cyclists and Israelis (in that order) they are the biggest cunts on the planet.

Ill make a substantial donation to both parties, upon completion

Best of luck on Sunday, itā€™s been sone journey to here.
What pace are you going off at, time to get off the fence :grinning:

And, did you buy anything at the expo?

well done mate

you should be very proud of yourself

A mighty sound gesture Fagan.

Iā€™ll throw another twenty to whichever one gets home first.

Best of luck to all the TFKers giving it a rattle Sunday.

Getting the money was the easy part. Iā€™ll be happy when I get across the line on Sunday in 1 piece

Send it to @Bandage

Giving it a rattle?? GIVING IT A RATTLE!!?! Itā€™s a marathon, not a sack race ffs.

Is the marathon not always on the bank holiday monday?

We donā€™t want the lads turning up 24 hours early

Itā€™ll be hard enough for them with the clocks going forward.

Some of ye will be doing it so slow ye may as well be going out in a sack :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Changed about 10-15 years ago

Canā€™t complain about this. Looking like itā€™ll be less windy than feared earlier in week but chance of a heavy shower. I worked as a Christmas relief postman during college so Iā€™m prepared to work in wet weather.

Good luck lads. I went with @mac cos he was getting his arse kicked. I was impressed by @Bandage personally thanking every donor but some of them were wetter than a winter week in Galway. Good luck lads.

Best of luck to all the TFK running fraternity tomorrow. I will be at the KCR cheering you on.

We will line up next year Fenners :facepunch:

Go n-eirĆ­ an bĆ³thar libh lads.

Make sure the Garmins are fully charged tonight as tis all pointless without a rich BI dashboard to review on Monday.