He has a kid anyway, out of respect for his young lad i thought it was bad form people discussing this shit but then his dad decides to write a book about it to make a few quid so itās fair game then
have a few lads from Fermanagh working with us here, 2 proddys and 1 taig,
the taig is a GAA man who despises Tyrone, The proddys dont have the hatred of Tyrone but they all know MacCarron is a scumbag, he went to London , we have yet to establish if the paramilataries were involved in this decision
allegedly he was robbing houses in Omagh to pay of his gambling debts
i often wonder, cunts like him, MacConville and that fella from offaly who allegedly have debts into the 100ās of 1,000ās⦠who is paying off this ?. is it the GAA?
and in order for this to happen must they agree to hand themselves over and come clean in publicā¦
i mean if me or you had a debt of 100k + from gambling im not sure life would be too pleasant, i dont even know how to get 100k in debt? how do you even borrow that money? i understand how you could loose it if you had it originally but not how to get in debt of it by online gambling, do these fellas have mortgages now?
we cant judge this man as he clearly has had awful problems , but he is certainly milking it now⦠my fermanagh based pal also says that McCarron loves the abuse on the field, he can take it to any level and that the goings on between him and Michael Murphy in the Ulster final would have been box officeā¦
I think Mickey Harte lets himself down tho a little here, the carry on of their U21s v Tipp last year when the players had the first names of every wife and GF of each player and used it throughout the game is pretty low, their minorās slagging a dead manās father v Donegal as well was a serious low, their time will come eventually, maybe Harteās already did,
Iād be very shocked, and seriously disgusted if the GAA, in whatever form, Club/County, etc, are paying off debts for thundering gobshites like McCarron and McNamee.
I also think its safe to say, given the depths McCarron has gone to in his private life, what heād be willing to say on a football field wouldnāt even give him a second thought.
the sledging involved our full back calling their skinny corner forward a junkie cunt whose ma was probably shooting up. i thought fellas were going to be seriosly hurt last night, mad shit . the knowledge junior players have on historic community issues is wonderful, i miss it actually, you can only really get fired up when its your own club
Athy is a fucking hellhole of a town, one of those ones around the country that seems to simply have been forgotten about, like Nenagh or Tipp town. The rest of the country moved on (well as much as rural towns move on) and everyone simply forgot about Athy. Some drug culture down there, your full back may not have been too far wrong.
Junior B/C is tremendous fun though, the last vestige of the good ol GAA as we used to know it.
Addiction is an awful thing and can happen to good people. I have seen enough of it and a good friend is an addiction psychologist
This Tyrone cunt would be a cunt no matter what. He is now double benefitting from a disgraceful criminal act. I donāt mean the breaking in itself, i wpuld leave that in point no.1 above. But the way he did it and to his own is just unbelievable.
So i think before we continue we should make the seperation.
I would say Sean Cavanagh is a fine man and is simply above it and man enough to forgive and forget for the sake of others. I would say he thinks yer man is an awful fucking plague.
He is the type who will eventually wnd up dead or behond bars as he has not learned humility. And thats key.
my fermanagh friend played sigerson with Matty Donnelly at QUB , im not sure if TASE was plying Sigerson with Maynooth at this time cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy
anyway , per my ,mate from Fermanagh via MD they dont really talk to McCarron , its just about football only and have nothing really to do with him