A new low for the GGA part 5656

He broke into the Donnellys house, mate.

Ah for fuck fucking sake

The break into the Donnelly’s house was when his whole problems came to public light, him claiming he was planting a flag as a wind up etc.

I never heard anything about him breaking into Sean Cavanagh’s house and presume Kev has his wires crossed here, Moy is a good hour away from Dromore and he probably wouldn’t even know Cavanagh’s house.

Thank you for the correction.

Although it was here i think i heard that :joy::see_no_evil:

Lesson learned.

Dry your eyes mate.

Wipe your eyes mate?

breaking news
it wasnt Cavanagh’s house
it was a fella from Trillick who was out playing a match, McCarron broke into the gaff as he knew he’d be away but yer man came home early and caught him in there
never knew Cavanagh had an affair also, seems to be a right clusterfuck of fellas involved there altogether

Mattie Donnelly’s house mate.

incorrect
my fermaagh pal hangs around with Donnelly, it was not his gaff
this was openly discussed here an hour ago

Maybe he broke into them both lads, he’s a big enough of a cunt to do so

my fermanagh pal also told me that most people cant wait for him to loose it again and that he 100% will… he seems to be a hated man

It was Mattie Donnelly’s house pal.

Your Fermanagh pal must be full of shit.

hang on there a second , ill ask him

he’s sending Donnelly a whattsapp,
hang on a while

I’d imagine there’s quite a list of people waiting for that.

answer , No and other expletives
Matty Donelly now reads this tread

Can you also let him know that Mattie Donnelly never attended Queens as well, mate.

yeah i know that they shared some house up there