A thread to post stories or things that you believe never happened

Be no harm if Jennifer deleted herself for a bit. An attention seeking fuckwit.

She really does but you can’t say that, the bai’s will be on judging you.

She’s big on OnlyFans these days I’m lead to believe, pulling down big numbers

If ever there was a sign that there’s too much money in the economy.

A real good news story

https://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/celebrity-news/kerry-katona-millionaire-again-after-26401232

Christ. Fools and their money

Is McFadden a bit of a knack?

How did he get in with her?

I would

I’d imagine it was encouraged by their respective PR reps.

And then he knocked her up the sap

The Lord save us, she is/ was an awful looking yoke

But if it was dark, in Swanlinbar, a few liveners in you and it fell into your lap what would you do?
You would AND you know it…Case closed.

Sorry pal, I can’t go tans. The fucking accent.

Wot!!!

Maybe I’m prejudiced

Is a terror to see a lad lie to himself

What happens in Swanlibar stays in Swanlibar, not that anything ever does

Two parishioners of ours are the two custodians of the peace in said location. They’re flat out.
So much so that one of them is away most days refeering schools matches. A tough gig.