A thread to post stories or things that you believe never happened

Why would Gardai be needed on the DART when we have the man in the three quarter length coat to police it :man_shrugging:

Everything bad about Americans is in that post.

Surely that post is satire?

Had a look at his profile there, I actually can’t tell.

Bohs cunt

State of the flowers, and him

I think this belongs here.

Lock it. Lock it now.

i presume the thick cunt isnt sending him to school either

Ah jaysus… His friends asked him why he wasn’t there :grinning:… They rang him I suppose

I’d beg to differ.

If it came out after that a doctors son was at a party spreading the virus you’d all be on here says she was a thick arrogant c*nt.

People in positions of authority can’t do things like that.

Seems a bit harsh for her to be calling herself a slut mom though.

Why did it have to come out at all? Oh yes, because she wanted to virtue signal.

Plus, it didnt happen.

She blatantly admitted he’s playing with friends and I presume he’s in school… It seems if it did happen it’s all optics solely for the mother’s benefit.

Someone should get Tusla involved.

#Ibelieveher.

Doctors have to be seen to be in positions of authority and lead by example.