Affairs

This is why it’s very important to be with an active woman, they don’t have it half as emotional as the ones who do nothing. It tough to figure out this at the start though as some women are just hot from nothing.

Post of the year candidate from HBV there.

:smiley: :smiley:

Only a couple thank fuck. She’s up in the Dublin office, I’m down in Cork but would be up there on occasion. No emails, didn’t even get involved around the time KK beat Tipp and the whole Lar Corbett fiasco where another KK member of staff was send me and her mails with the images of Lar at Tommys wedding etc. She was commenting but stayed well away.
Fantastic breasts though, pure class :clap:

[quote=“HBV*, post: 753432, member: 234”]Fucksakw this one has destroyed you. What shit are you talking about not backing down or admitting you were wrong, this is very simple the woman is hormonal but also clearly a fucking lunatic. You are not wrong, you have fuck all to apologise for and if you are any sort of a man you will not back down and cave into this lunatics monthly strop.
I could see this coming when you were reporting how she would feed you in exchange for you licking her hole but the damage is done now and my advice is to go hungry next week and tell her collect her keys. And do it before her cycle starts again when she will be all over you like a fucking cat. She reminds mw of my first wife, a devious enough piece of work at the best of times who turned into a fucking demon once a month. No man needs to put up with these cunts they should be in cages.[/quote]

Great point here HBV. I mean they’ve been getting periods every month for the past 20 years or so, would you not think they’d be used to them by now…

[quote=“theLockes, post: 753467, member: 58”]
Fantastic breasts though, pure class :clap:[/quote]

Its hard to wipe these standout items from ones memory alright.

I was looking for the “Becoming a Kept Man” thread there but couldn’t find it. This is on the table for me. My lady wants a child, ASAP, and she wants to go back to work after and have me be a stay-at-home father. In a place in the countryside near enough to my young lad. She told me her current pension stats last week. She’s rich. Not millionaire rich but rich enough to be very very comfortable. And she’s going for a promotion in a few months which she will probably get.

I’m fierce fond of her but to go ahead with it at 31 feels like the equivalent of Robbie Keane moving to LA Galaxy. I’ll still be doing well, (she’s an attractive woman and keeps herself in shape), but probably not at the level I could be operating at for another few years. That said, I fucking hate office work and would love to jack it in.

Any advice lads? I’m hoping this might lure back the Dunph, who, if memory serves me correct, originally began the kept man thread.

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 758364, member: 129”]I was looking for the “Becoming a Kept Man” thread there but couldn’t find it. This is on the table for me. My lady wants a child, ASAP, and she wants to go back to work after and have me be a stay-at-home father. In a place in the countryside near enough to my young lad. She told me her current pension stats last week. She’s rich. Not millionaire rich but rich enough to be very very comfortable. And she’s going for a promotion in a few months which she will probably get.

I’m fierce fond of her but to go ahead with it at 31 feels like the equivalent of Robbie Keane moving to LA Galaxy. I’ll still be doing well, (she’s an attractive woman and keeps herself in shape), but probably not at the level I could be operating at for another few years. That said, I fucking hate office work and would love to jack it in.

Any advice lads? I’m hoping this might lure back the Dunph, who, if memory serves me correct, originally began the kept man thread.[/quote]

I believe I started said thread

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 758364, member: 129”]I was looking for the “Becoming a Kept Man” thread there but couldn’t find it. This is on the table for me. My lady wants a child, ASAP, and she wants to go back to work after and have me be a stay-at-home father. In a place in the countryside near enough to my young lad. She told me her current pension stats last week. She’s rich. Not millionaire rich but rich enough to be very very comfortable. And she’s going for a promotion in a few months which she will probably get.

Any advice lads? I’m hoping this might lure back the Dunph, who, if memory serves me correct, originally began the kept man thread.[/quote]

Cue a comment from HBV about licking out arseholes in 3, 2, 1…

Thrawneen

Go for it pal.
She wants you to ride her until she is pregnant, she wants to move you closer to your childer, she is willing to go back to work while you run Daddy day care! That my friend is the dream!

[quote=“carryharry, post: 758369, member: 1517”]Thrawneen

Go for it pal.
She wants you to ride her until she is pregnant, she wants to move you closer to your childer, she is willing to go back to work while you run Daddy day care! That my friend is the dream![/quote]
:rolleyes: you need to get out a bit more harry, broaden your horizons. That sounds worse than the poor cunts living the dream in Sydney.

Thraw…

Sometimes, the very thing you have been looking for is right in front of you.

Weight up the pros V the cons and I think you’ll find only one winner.

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 758372, member: 686”]Thraw…

Sometimes, the very thing you have been looking for is right in front of you.

Weight up the pros V the cons and I think you’ll find only one winner.[/quote]

I think he needs to ask himself what would Mr Stewart do in a similar position, then he will have his answer

Hadn’t thought of that. Surely a stay at home Dad role wouldn’t suit our Alf though?

Sorry Puke , me ould flower, I actually thought to myself as I hit the post button that it might have been you that started that most excellent thread.

I haven’t really lived a conventional life thus far. The only constant in it is Limerick failure. I’m ready to go, as Tom Petty put it, into the great wide open. I’m 31 and hope to live to 70 and no more than 5 years further. The chance to leave work in 2 years seems too good to turn down…right?

She doesn’t get me hard like the Brazilians and Magyars I’ve shagged in the past but she gets me hard enough and, as a person, she’s a diamond. This is enough, yeah?

Yeah. Plough away.

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 758376, member: 129”]Sorry Puke , me ould flower, I actually thought to myself as I hit the post button that it might have been you that started that most excellent thread.

I haven’t really lived a conventional life thus far. The only constant in it is Limerick failure. I’m ready to go, as Tom Petty put it, into the great wide open. I’m 31 and hope to live to 70 and no more than 5 years further. The chance to leave work in 2 years seems too good to turn down…right?

She doesn’t get me hard like the Brazilians and Magyars I’ve shagged in the past but she gets me hard enough and, as a person, she’s a diamond. This is enough, yeah?[/quote]

Go for it Thrawneen.
Although if you’re knocking this one up you’ve got to be sure it’s gonna last. To have two kids with two different women and to be in a relationship with neither of them wouldn’t be a great situation to be in.

staying at home with a baby all day might not be all its cracked up to be…there’s a reason why most women with half a brain rush back to work after 6 months …

Sore tits?

This is a prime opportunity for Thrawneen to give back to Limerick hurling. He (along with advice from Kev) can train this child into a hurling machine.