Affairs

Daughter hates him anyway.

Yep. Thatā€™s the real rub. Idiot never even considered that.

This sounds like what happened to the journalist we are not allowed to mention.

Heā€™s a cunt.

Fair play to the daughter for telling the wife. She could have blackmailed him for a few quid/ new phone etc to keep it quiet.

The Rock he perished on .

I hope you tell your wifeā€™s friend at some stage what a dirty fucking whore she is for having an affair what a married man, bud.

That lad sounds like a big fucking eejit. Deserves everything thatā€™s coming his way.

nail on the head, dirty fucking home breaking slag. probably egged on by @TheUlteriorMotive missus as she was feeding on the gossip herself

no winners here, just cunts everywhere.

44F8E84C-E9DB-4C13-8D0D-D174AF4CBA96

Go. Decent thing to do.

He has lost the daughter for foreseeable as well.

Men are incredibly dumb an awful lot of the time

Compete fool.

People can compartmentalise lots of behaviour but yeah she has to take a look in the mirror.

When the small head gets hard the big head gets soft

He mustnā€™t have been getting it at home, she can have no complaints

Be careful thatā€™s very close to victim blaming. :slight_smile:

http://www.independent.ie/incoming/article35866200.ece/ALTERNATES/h342/Humphries.jpg

Do we have any indication of the content in the messages? That could be critical to how this plays out.

Love you type messages I am led to believe.

I have asked about ā€œnudesā€ but got no real traction with that line of enquiry.

Likes and nice posts falling like confetti here.

Two nice replies in ten minutes.

Money for old rope.

The tfk lads love salacious gossip as much as the next man.

And rightly so. Iā€™m captivated by it.