Affairs

Probably a devils threesome, the deviant fucker

I donā€™t even know what that is. Three lads burning each other or some private school shit?

You mix with a right shower of dirt bags ā€” Iā€™d say youā€™re just about keeping a lid on things yourself you pervertā€¦ I suppose we will never find out but i wouldnā€™t be surprised if yourself and the wife go dogging.

Or go to one of them Key Parties :joy::joy::joy:

Sure isnā€™t there one of them Swinging clubs down some industrial estate in Limerick

Ask @TheUlteriorMotive, he knows all the perverts

Heā€™s so twisted he probably goes to rugby games

I can see him now - in nothing but an old Irish rugby shirt looking at a framed picture of an 80s triple crown winning Irish team and calling out the name of each player as his wife does him from behind with a strap on.

You have a wonderful imagination

Heā€™s a dirty little bastard himself. That story was probably from his own sordid past.

Is the home wrecking tart good looking, @TheUlteriorMotive ?

This could influence my take on proceedings.

Is he going to continue riding your wifeā€™s friend in the meantime @TheUlteriorMotive?

So @TheUlteriorMotive has been facebooking Kev looking for a threesome?

Seems he is.

She is.

I am out at a gig so itā€™s second hand

He is leaving the wife

For love

I wonā€™t comment. But.

A teenage. Boy. Cunt.

Fucker.

Heā€™s left the wife for a teenage boy? :eek:

His mind was made up a long time ago so.

He surely made some attempt to save his marriageā€¦