Her situation is the main reason why women should sleep around more in their younger years
Hold up a second here. Thrawneen can you explain how you go from logging onto the internet to riding a married french bird in a hotel. The most I hope for is a good argument over the best position for Brendan Bugler.
+1, we all should really. But women get very curious in their late 20âs i have found, the amount of woman i know who strayed or broke up with their men at that stage to go on a rampage of riding is uncanny.
No fear anymore anyway Fran, the riding going on now between 16 & 22 is unbelievable. The fuck buddy thing used to be a late 20âs thing for those unattached, now i believe its quite common as young as 17/18. NOt saying that is good either though.
Did ye not watch French movies lads, french women are far more matter-of-fact about sex and affairs than Irish women. The fact that she is open with Thrawneen would indicate no more than she likes to talk.
Youâre obviously on the wrong sites WTB!
Either that or we need to sex things up a bit on clarehurlers.
Or maybe she rides all around her and you will have a dose of crabs in a couple of days.
Women are even too busy to post on here as they are whoring themselves off 24/7 to fulfill their whorish needs.
:o ah jaysus WTB, youâre inspiring some bad mental images.
To be fair, it wasnât an overnight thing. We were in contact for 3 months beforehand. Just a couple of lines of a message every couple of days. Nothing major. The curiosity obviously gripped her about a month ago and next thing I was booking a hotel. So keeping working on whoever you have your sights on here, WTB, and you might get him in the sack yet.
Thanks mate.
So did you first entertain her with food, drinks and wonderful conversation in the hotel restaurant or was it straight into the sack? You said you figured out stuff from her facebook so Iâm assuming she didnât reveal too much to you in person.
In terms of getting caught by her husband, would it not be very risky for that lady for have her profile up on an online dating website? These websites are getting more and more popular and Ireland is a small place. Surely somebody who knows the husband will spot her profile on it soon or later. Husband then sets up a fake profile, gets chatting to his wifeâŚmarriage over.
Or Husband sets up fake female profile, gets chatting to ThrawneenâŚThrawneen over.
Question for Thrawneen in relation to the above:
Does this ever bother you, or would you have made sure that the husband wouldnât be the violent type?
Weâd a glass of wine in the bar, a quick fag and then up to the bedroom. Oh she told me everything about herself, all I tired to figure out from her Facebook is what kind of a chap her husband is. I felt it too weird to ask her stuff about him, although she referred to him quite freely.
As for the danger aspect, well, I donât know. Maybe he doesnât care anymore. Or maybe she doesnât care if sheâs caught eventually. I did have visions of her coming home, confessing everything and some fucking lunatic coming after me. Weâll see what happens, I suppose.
Hmmm, just looking at the photos there. Heâs a big enough cunt so he is. Big and ugly. But pretty old. I reckon I could probably run away from him fast enough, Iâve upped my training lately, so I should be ok.
I find this the strangest bit, the fact you wanted to know about him :blink:
And you donât think finding married birds on the net and shacking up in a hotel with them for a night the strangest part?
Yea I guess I do but it doesnât surprise me, you will have cunts in all walks of life.