Afr

For Fuck sake! i thought this guy was in his 50ā€™s or something ?? Sadā€¦

Free Advertising for TFK i guess.

Also the Toilet thread he refers to is half way down the 3rd page. He must have done some serious searching. Or maybe he was doing some research on toilets as thatā€™s the way his own site is heading.

Jesus wept.

Anyone else suspect ā€œHappy Hurlerā€ to be another one of Cahillā€™s aliases? Most of his posts are either about perving about women, cut and paste news reports or responding to threads that AFR has posted himself, usually in short, terse replies like Cormac or Fallon used to post.

That thread has just been made an ā€œAFRā€™s Choiceā€.

Heā€™s after making it AFRā€™s choice now!

What a sad sad man.

I dont think so Sid. Heā€™s just a brown nose.

This is gas. A few people have joined here in the last few hours since he bumped the thread at lunchtime. Iā€™d wager theyā€™re AFR readers and the same thing happened the last time he did it too. Heā€™s showing his age I reckon.

Wow, just popped over there, its a bit crazy got, Iā€™m a lil worried for himself now.

Now I know how the PV boys felt though.

As Trimble might say, ā€œYou couldnā€™t make it upā€.

Hello allā€¦New recruit here. Bit ridiculous over there in fairness with all the obsessions over rival web pages.

Any craic over here?? Any other members from the Wesht!?

Rock is kicking ass and taking names over there, literallyā€¦

[quote=ā€œGaillimharaisā€]Hello allā€¦New recruit here. Bit ridiculous over there in fairness with all the obsessions over rival web pages.

Any craic over here?? Any other members from the Wesht!?[/quote]

This site caters for all comers, thereā€™s even someone from Leitrim here.

and that promts a ceist for all the visitors
What happened to Leitrim Hurler?
registered on AFR long long before it became AFR T/A Ch.com

Very good.

My conversations with people from that county so far have been few and far between. Theyā€™re a simple, harmless bunch really

[quote=ā€œGaillimharaisā€]Very good.

My conversations with people from that county so far have been few and far between. Theyā€™re a simple, harmless bunch really[/quote]

Oh dear

our simple harmless one is out sick isnā€™t he lads?

[quote=ā€œGaillimharaisā€]Hello allā€¦New recruit here. Bit ridiculous over there in fairness with all the obsessions over rival web pages.

Welcome Gaillimharais, a fellow county man here!

I just read the AFR choice, what a ballbag that gaelic follower is. How could anyone not find the toilet ettiquette/humorous threads on here not funny. For fooks sake one of the main reasons I joined here is for the craic and scutter talk.
I see Rock gave him a polite dig asking him to post all his aliases so heā€™d know who he was talking toā€¦gas.

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=513436

Welcome Sir. A few Westies are on here now alright - not too many mind but weā€™re looking to develop and grow, even in backward areas like Leitrim.

Donā€™t do it Art ā€¦for the sake of Menapia

Art will be banned by morning

ahsure if itā€™s to be itā€™s to be, but I have a unbelievable theory and it may sound daft when you hear it but iā€™m nearly sure of it watch this space