Now Iām curiousā¦
Go on Art, spit it out.
well whatever it is I bet Limericknoman is involved.
could it be close to what was hinted at earlier in this threadā¦
fair enough
trimble and AFR are one and the same
Oh donāt know about that Art, there was a specific sort of cutting from Trimble that would be hard to replicate.
[quote=āartfoleyā]fair enough
trimble and AFR are one and the same[/quote]
art?
you need help.
well think about it for a mo SS
thereās nearly 70 pages of guff that are driving traffic the way of AFR, and if trimble hated him as much as he professes then he wouldānt bother would he
[quote=āartfoleyā]well think about it for a mo SS
thereās nearly 70 pages of guff that are driving traffic the way of AFR, and if trimble hated him as much as he professes then he wouldānt bother would he[/quote]
and AFR is now driving the traffic here yeah?
So who is trimble again? Peter Robinson and Michael Stone ?
I knew it ā¦it was Arrigant all the time.
Art, sorry for picking on your SIPTU thread. Let us know when your off the medication in future.
[quote=āartfoleyā]fair enough
trimble and AFR are one and the same[/quote]
You think the lads over on Premierview are leaving Trimcat promote AFR when Trimcat is actually AFR ?
I must say I find it odd that AFR claims to have an agreement with Mulcair that no mention of Premierview be made on AFR. Yet we have got two threads recently from AFR on the supposed demise of Premierview. Its all very odd.
Does Trimble run Premierview or just posts there?
Just posts there.
Used to post on Clarehurlers and then AFR but got banned by AFR. Never shuts up about the place over on Premierview.
[quote=āMicko Mcā]You think the lads over on Premierview are leaving Trimcat promote AFR when Trimcat is actually AFR ?
I must say I find it odd that AFR claims to have an agreement with Mulcair that no mention of Premierview be made on AFR. Yet we have got two threads recently from AFR on the supposed demise of Premierview. Its all very odd.[/quote]
micko
itās crazy enough to be true
rock
he only thinks he runs the place
Has AFR not just admitted in his last comment there that he is gaelic follower?
artfoley = david trimble
This thread reminds me of that South Park 9/11 episode with all the conspiracy theories where the whole thing was started off by Stan Marsh taking a dump in the urinal - this whole thing today was started off by one of Cahillās aliases bringing up the toilet etiquette thread.
Youād have to fear for Cahills mental state.
The GAA Unplugged (AFR Topic)
Apologies to the foreign games crew about creating another thread; I am aware of your senitivities to anything GAA related, however I didnāt know whether this should go on the AFR one or the GAA Related Questions. Apologies once again to those Members. Anyway:
Why is the forum āThe GAA Unpluggedā
As far as Iām aware; and happily open to correction btw; forum rules and practices indicate and indeed suggest the following
[LIST]
[]No mention of Joe Canning
[]No mention of players stikes
[]No mention of Billy Keane (understandable heās clueless anyway)
[]The expression Knacker is only allowed when its use is of a Tip or PV mention
[]Other words of common use in the GAA vernacular; shit, shite, prick, dick, fuck, fucking, (please do add) come with 's
[/LIST]
[LIST]
[]Banning is arbitary, but commonly follows a ātow the lineā mentality
[]Contributions are the contributorās sole responsibility until said contribution is of print media quality
[]Bannings are halfhearted in that banned usernames are still included in Member Stats publised on the forum in addition to the forumās spam bombing
[]Grammer, syntax, font usage and spelling standards are closely monitored and corrected
[/LIST]
etc
etc
blah blah lkjdjajflkasjdfkajf;wfdsakjfasjfkasj;fjsfj;safdj;dfj (got fed up)
are we still talking āThe GAA Unpluggedā
or
Clarehurlers.com carpetbagged now gagged.
So Art; are you still with us.
well at this moment Iām beginning to fear for Art.
and now that Iāve said that ā¦ Iām fearing for myself.
I would have thought that one was the most fitting for a GAA website. Cahill should set up a couple of committees though for guys to appeal to when they get banned.
Ha, ha, Tipperhairy to the rescue!
Heāll hardly have the audacity to roll out Fallon next!
Any comment on the Porky Keeve MMG?