[quote=āThe Runtā]Ha, ha, Tipperhairy to the rescue!
Heāll hardly have the audacity to roll out Fallon next!
Any comment on the Porky Keeve MMG?[/quote]
Multiples have been a valuable part of eGah development in the last 10 years. Check out the thread dedicated to it, and how AFR went wrong with Fallon, Cormac et al. But how some of us got it soooo right. One undeniable Example of their usage and worth: The Kennys.
Of course PK was one of mine. A mute blind eskimo could tell that. Along with at least 30 others. And if some of the PV boys donāt know it although I doubt it very much; HomeoftheDixies can be credited to this stable too.
Still have a dozen going around the different forums. Most of them are commercial plants tho.
[quote=āMairegangaireā]Multiples have been a valuable part of eGah development in the last 10 years. Check out the thread dedicated to it, and how AFR went wrong with Fallon, Cormac et al. But how some of us got it soooo right. One undeniable Example of their usage and worth: The Kennys.
Of course PK was one of mine. A mute blind eskimo could tell that. Along with at least 30 others. And if some of the PV boys donāt know it although I doubt it very much; HomeoftheDixies can be credited to this stable too.
Still have a dozen going around the different forums. Most of them are commercial plants tho.
Rest assured Bandaid; only MGG resides here.[/quote]
Dudes and dudettes, just on this whole afr thing - TFKās obviously nothing to do with afr but some of you have been drawn from there to here through an unexplainable force. Anyway, thereās an afr thread here where weāve plenty of comment on why people moved away from posting there and what not and Rocko and I donāt really want to go down the path of having TFK cluttered up with numerous threads on afr and whatās being said on it. We didnāt tout for TFK business on afr and donāt care about it and have no desire to get into a back and forth with the afr site, no matter how many multiple personalities over there would like us too. As I said, thereās an existing afr thread on here where stuff about it can be discussed and Iām going to merge this thread into it in a while. All that said, we feel all warm and fuzzy inside seeing loads of folk joining here and hope yeāll keep getting involved in things, even though most of ye are fooksMac and Locke especially.
The stuff on the second link is unbelievable. Fucking Racist pig. How the fuck is that shite not a banning offence? Who do reckon it is Fran,the man himself?
Iād like to get the opinion of some of the old timers around before I hazard a guess.
Whoever it is knowās more about Bandage than the average AFRist.
Some of the stuff written about the Africans is fairly hardcore but Iām not sure if thereās anything too libleous there. So no need for AFR to delete it
[quote=āFranā]Iād like to get the opinion of some of the old timers around before I hazard a guess.
Whoever it is knowās more about Bandage than the average AFRist.
Some of the stuff written about the Africans is fairly hardcore but Iām not sure if thereās anything too libleous there. So no need for AFR to delete it[/quote]
strange though it always seems to be a lurker whose first posts are generally full of bile generally directed at someone who fell out with AFR