AISHS Limerick v Kilkenny-The Game to unite the board

Gavin is it?

No, pal.

Thanks for the info, pal. Glad you confirmed for me that they have appointed someone to ref it.

Checked the GAA website and it’s James McGrath of Westmeath who gets the nod.

Brian Cody as per usual will be doing the refereeing!

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 994465, member: 1552”]Thanks for the info, pal. Glad you confirmed for me that they have appointed someone to ref it.

Checked the GAA website and it’s James McGrath of Westmeath who gets the nod.[/QUOTE]
He can be fussy enough, might suit us tho, he won’t take shite.

In fairness, he absolutely rode the Clare roasters against Cork this year. So he did.

We are as good as through to the final, pal.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 994465, member: 1552”]Thanks for the info, pal. Glad you confirmed for me that they have appointed someone to ref it.

Checked the GAA website and it’s James McGrath of Westmeath who gets the nod.[/QUOTE]

Decent referee, shouldn’t matter though who’s reffing the game. All about the lads performing to their potential up there.

Hard game to call. Supposed to be a storm on the way for the weekend which will suit Kilkenny

Weather is meant to be scorching man.

Hurricane on the way.

Hurricane Hannon

McGrath is a terrible ref. Out of his depth at this level

Find he loses his composure and that leads to inconsistent decision making.

Any of the Limerick contingent fancy meeting up for a spot of brunch in Dublin on Sunday? I want to check out that Super Miss Sue place or whatever it’s called. Happy to go to Herb Street or somewhere for Eggs Benny and Wexford Apple Juice either.

Agreed. Loses the run of himself altogether. His public responses to criticism would suggest he is a man with an over inflated opinion of himself.

@Mark Renton will you dance with the tinkers daughter?

McGrath is a fine ref and Limerick have no problem with his appointment.

I’m happy to do a fry up too. Free parking outside mine on Sundays.

Where do you live, Walt? I’ll be brunching near Rathgar I’d imagine.