All Ireland Final 2’19 - Kilkenny v Tipperary, a Traditional Final

Twice TJ has caught balls 30 yards with some space and both times shot for points straight away. Kilkenny of old would have been far more ruthless

In some scenarios yes and in some scenarios no. Just because someone got a tap on the head and that someone threw themselves to the ground doesn’t mean it’s always a red card. You’re fairly into the grey area between the black and white here I’ll admit.

Maybe if Kilkenny hit 20 more balls down on top of the Tipp full back line they’ll be tired from over clearing it

Some pass by noel McGrath again

Tipp cleaning up at the back. Kilkenny have run out of ideas

There was a degree of intent and a degree of recklessness. Once he made contact it was a red. Just because he didnt mean to make contact doesnt mean it wasnt dangerous play

Looking forward to Tipp winning by 10 or more so I can tell the Kilkenny boys Laois we were closer to
them than they were and we were rammed with a shocking sending off, unlike them.

Embarrassing stuff from KK here

You’re looking forward to blowing about losing a match?

Oh god yes

Tipperary looking to be the unquestionable second best team in the country.

Paudie Maher MOTM?

Noel Mcgrath

Someone smarter than me will come up with something for this

Kilkenny just running it into the d every time, no width or runners off the shoulders

Fair play to Tipp, great win for ye. Better team won

Hard to believe how clueless they’ve been. They spent 20 minutes just handing the ball back to Tipp to set up another attack.

KK not even able to hit it as far as the full forward line now.

Tipp the worst all Ireland champions in our lifetime.