All Ireland football semi final Kerry v Mayo

Some man - http://gfycat.com/LeadingUniformItaliangreyhound#

If they’d put him on Donaghy they might be in an All-Ireland final.

We’ll have Liam O’Neill or some other committee man informing us that the Sky Viewers were “horrified” by the scenes and that action will need to be taken.

He was a tough hoor, I guess he learned from it. Was the mother able for Christy?

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1008887, member: 1786”]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtsjlOuGRSE

A clip of pitch invader taken from the stand.[/QUOTE]

Ha ha brilliant. In fairness he was no danger to anyone, could have clocked the ref if that’s what he really wanted to do.

The other guy who ran on just before him was far more dangerous. Think he threw a few digs.

Did anything kick off Saturday night in Limerick?

was thinking the same…he hasn’t got a mention in most places…was he a Kerry fan?..

I must be in the minority here so. I think yer man who came on was a fucking tool of the highest order and that kind of shit is not on. I’m all for passion and getting behind your team, but crossing onto the field of play to go after the ref is ridiculous. The ref was shit, roar abuse if thats what you want to do, but going on during the game to try get at him is bullshit. There is an automatic $5,000 fine in Australia if you enter the field of play during a game. Should be the same here. Fuck that, whats to stop a fan running onto the field and clocking a player if they wish to do so? Yeah he didnt hit anyone, but the fact this gormless cunt is a celebrity now to Mayo fans just shows the type of attitude you are dealing with. Whats to stop the next idiot hitting a player?

He just wanted to ask the ref what he was at

first to acknowledge the passion etc versus rugby but nonsense to say that justifies a gormless idiot approaching other players/referee on a pitch. It now gives encouragement to the same type of lads at club games to do it where a ref has no security protection

Would you encourage a lad to approach a ref at a club match or lock him in the boot of a car.

He should be banned from GAA grounds for a year.

The only times GAA games have that sort of electric atmosphere is when everything is on the line for two teams. Lots of the other games have fairly pedestrian atmospheres

bump…another on Saturday that went unpunished …I never seen a player to do this as often as him. …Unbelievable at that level