All Ireland Gold or now to be known as old matches on d’tele

Kerry v The Dubs in Thurles.

Take that Tommy Carr you prick. Ah boy the Maurice:guns::pint:

Jog on the fuck

Flano fuck off you tool.

What is this culchie shit?

[quote=“montelado”]Kerry v The Dubs in Thurles.

Take that Tommy Carr you prick. Ah boy the Maurice:guns::pint:[/QUOTE]

Possibly the greatest score of all time…

Ahem…a certain Matty v Offaly in Wexford park was pretty much a replica.
Although Maurice’s shot was to level the game so tougher circumstances for the Kerryman.

Obviously Matty’s was better but to give maurice credit his was last minute stuff, against the dubs and right over the black spot

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lNLZJarKZU

The sweetest score ever. Take that ye Jackeen cunts. Ref gave dublin everything in the last 20 minutes. 6 frees that weren’t, maurice fitz attacked coming on the field and then a square ball goal and the cunt that is tommy carr roaring like the cunt he is(tipp breeding you couldn’t beat it).
Ah then there was Fitz:clap::pint:

Cracking stuff from the magician that is Maurice. When a bitter fucker like MGG can even acknowledge Fitzys brilliance thats all that needs to be said.

A legend of this game.

up daly
up the fuckin dubs

come on let’s bury these meath savages

[quote=“myboyblue”]Cracking stuff from the magician that is Maurice. When a bitter fucker like MGG can even acknowledge Fitzys brilliance thats all that needs to be said.

A legend of this game.[/QUOTE]

The ladies were able to forgive Maurice a lot the tanned bastard that he is. Cracking player though.

montelado is on thin ice. Turfmunching fool

ya ya keep dreaming fun boy:rolleyes::barcasmile:

Yeah ok I will then. :confused:

It exists.

Montelado was an alright sort…i see that Tg4 will be showing International Rules Gold over the coming weeks in the lead up to this years series…Sunday’s at 12.40

Agreed. What ever happened to him? He hasn’t been around in ages…

It’s about time the modern classics were shown,I never got to see the Limerick-Waterford 07 SF in full or even the Kerry-Monaghan match in the football QF which was on earlier the same day,both were cracking games!

[quote=“The Dunph, post: 325254”]
Agreed. What ever happened to him? He hasn’t been around in ages…
[/quote]RIP :frowning:

Some difference in the physicality of Kilkenny in 2005 compared to what they became.