All Ireland Hurling Championship 2014

Those inbred Tipp hick fuckers again -we’ll drive the cunts into the ground!!! Fuck you @carryharry! :mad:

Yeow! :pint:

Where would Sheehan for in? Cadogan too no? Don’t think Cadogan would do at centre or full back but could add some serious ballast at wing back, with Walsh doing the same at half forward cork could be a serious proposition next year.

We will fucking bury the bastards. It’s set up for the dream Munster final with Clare and Limerick kept apart.

The powers that be wanted Limerick and Clare, the big guns, kept apart.

Reports coming in that at least ten people have now expressed an interest in the Limerick job since the draw due to easy passage to the Munster final.

handy draw for Clare

They should dispose of Waterford easily enough.

Cork-Tipp Munster final I reckon.

[quote=“glasagusban, post: 840984, member: 1533”]Those inbred Tipp hick fuckers again -we’ll drive the cunts into the ground!!! Fuck you @carryharry! :mad:

Yeow! :pint:[/quote]
You are in for a tough fucking lesson. We will eat ye alive. No matter how delusional your guff gets, deep down you know whats coming.

NO ONE can question @Sidney , he knows the score. :clap:

When is PUC closing? A Clare v Tipp Munster final down there on a hot day in July would be jepic.

Or will Limerick get it like 08

Ye’ve an ageing team pal. Ye’re a spent docket. It’d almost be sad to witness the humiliation we’ll hand out to ye if ye weren’t such a horrible shower of tipp cunts.

Genuinely happy with getting Tipp again,we have had the beating of them now the last couple years and I feel we are only getting stronger while they are still going backwards.

The fear and desperation off that post brings a smile to my face! :slight_smile:

jesus h christ, tone it down a small bit. we’re not clare.
frankeen has us promoted and jp will pay whatever’s asked by the incoming manager, but we still have to go to thurles and i can’t remember our last munster championship win there.
say nothing and let the tipp lads do what they do best, talk about themselves.

It would have been better to play one of the other top 4 teams in Munster as a preparation for Clare in the final.

We have cashed in kid. To call us a spent docket in all reality is not just stupid, its farcical. Exhibit A,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0a_A4QwZAY

Inhale the brief whiff of success ye had this year & remember the above.

[quote=“carryharry, post: 841041, member: 1517”]We have cashed in kid. To call us a spent docket in all reality is not just stupid, its farcical. Exhibit A,

Inhale the brief whiff of success ye had this year & remember the above.[/quote]

Post reported.

[quote=“carryharry, post: 841041, member: 1517”]We have cashed in kid. To call us a spent docket in all reality is not just stupid, its farcical. Exhibit A,

Inhale the brief whiff of success ye had this year & remember the above.[/quote]

You’re a right cunt, no wonder the world hates ye.

Prediction No1. Wexford to play in the Leinster Hurling Final.