All Ireland Hurling Championship 2018

Wexford bottled their period of dominance, had they got it back to a point or so would have been interesting. Still Clare were well deserved winners

8 times Marty mentioned it was Willie Clancy week in miltown during that match.

Stewards/Gardai couldnā€™t keep the Clare fans off the field thereā€¦

How the fuck any team can concede the space and hope to win. It was only when they pushed up did they have their period of dominance. DOH Davy

A great ambassador for Clare

you took the words out of my mouth, willie week and football must have hit 20 mentions

He is a cunt

And a boost for his local economy too I bet?

As big a cunt as Goebbels truth told.

Galway are a big step Wexford o my god

Classic Davy performance from Wexford. 17/18 scores. A rally to make it look competitive before inevitably losing by 6/7 points.

Nice to have a crack at a super team like Galway. Nothing to lose.

Davy clearly has a lot of great skills but he has to go if heā€™s going to persist with that level of fuckology.

Wexford arenā€™t great but thereā€™s a lot of decent players on that team and theyā€™re being totally stymied (sp). It just doesnā€™t fucking work.

We went 15 on 15 for the first 10 against kk and we ran amok.

Oā€™Connor, Chin, McDonald and McGovern are decent inter county forwards but theyā€™re being royally fucked over.

And Iā€™ll say this to your face next time I see you Davy, so I will.

A semi final vs Cork awaits the winner of tomorrows game

Ah keep Davy

And the summer camps

You spelled stymied correctly

Ye wonā€™t have learned too much from that today.

Only Wexford lads @carryharry

I suppose we can blame Willie Clancy so the place was near empty ??

Well that was shite. Played useless, missed a hape of frees, hit a fuck load of wides and yet with 3 minutes left we were only 3 down.

You have to credit Clare tho, their leaders stood up, none more so than conlon who scored a fantastic point to finish the game off. They out scored us 4-0 when it was there for the taking.

Our touch, shooting, passing, everything was brutal. Chin is the captain and big time player and yet again failed to show up.

Another point, is there anything worse than a prick of a sub who comes on, gives a blindside dig to his opponent and then falls over like a little fucking pussy when he gets it in return.