A bit harsh. A young lad in the spotlight. He has a lot to learn no doubt but give him a chance.
Iāve it called now and Iām sticking by my guns. Iāll be vindicated in time.
I think Chin is more of an attention seeker with the media than a cunt,every inter-county team seems to have one of them.
Fixed
Agree with this. Not quite cuntish but maybe not a whole lot going on upstairs and a bit of media interest is gone to his head. Not working so you can do a few laps of a field and puck a ball against a wall is very strange behaviour, broadcasting it to the world even more so.
Do we have a list of these full-time hurlers? Richie Hogan was at this as well recently. Youād definitely want to be tipping away at something at the side. I mean, once youāve mastered hurling a spud into a duckās paw (off your bad side and on the run, of course) thereās not much else to do with your day.
I was talking to a clubmate of his a couple of years ago and he was predicting this would happen. All enquires for his services back then (handing out a few medals and the likes) had to go through his agent first. Was only going to end up getting like this where he will put his name to any sort of product now for handy cash. A lad that needs good guidance now in my opinion.
I hope a Munster team wins Leinster is a joke
Yeah probably a kick up the arse from a friend would do him the world of good. From previous interviews Iāve seen I think heās dropped out of college twice so not suited to that which is fine but unless the plan is to take over the family business then heād want to cop himself on a bit. I suppose thereāll always be a handy repping number for him somewhere as well.
Surprised he even got into college, his Irish is a disgrace.
he mentions about what heāll do in 10 years time, probably thinks the same as that, get some handy promo job somewhere, but heād be best off now trying to get himself sorted now when the opportunities are opening up for him to get educated or get those jobs. No one will give a fuck about a has been hurler for a shit county like Wexford when he is finished up.
It costs 2 - 2.50 to put a chicken curry together and its sold for 7, 7.50 if you get fried rice. There is even more margin in prawn dishes.
The real game to be in is Dominies or 4 Star, they make up a pizza for 0.75 and sell them for 10 euro. You do need 300,000 for the franchise.
GAA fans are a bit too quick to pounce on players who do give interviews though. Thereās usually a bit of jubilation when said players have a bad day in the championship.
On the one hand itās easy to understand why as no one likes players making celebrities of themselves. But itās a destructive enough attitude too. High profile players are good for the game and they help secure the column inches and clicks that drive public interest. Every sport needs some touch of show business to keep it alive.
Do you need Irish to get into college now, bro?
an bhfuil tĆŗ dĆŗr?
Who the fuck dose chin think he is
You swear chin had won something of note the little bollix
Leave Lee Chin alone you shower of bastards.
His just another player with nothing won
Non.