Take into account Corks back 6 into that.
Great performances from my Leinster brethern, Laois and Kilkenny today, Munster hurling shown up as the fraud it is once again. Lets hope Wexford donât let the side down now the next day
Itâs sad to see Galway lads reduced to this. Shouting for teams from a foreign province against a geographically closer province. Sad.
Galway competes in Leinster bro.
Thatâs all yu can do when you realise youâre the whipping boys of a province
Galway participated in Leinster this year, bro.
They do every year my man
We have a seperate competition altogether for the whipping boys
Iâd say one more failure to come out of it and theyâll be looking to come back out.
Football? Yeâre not great at that either when you see what Kerry did to Mayo today
Is that what youâd say. Good to know bro
Are you drunk again?
Thatâs not very nice now, is it?
Itâs a legitimate question
He asked you a legitimate one. You asked him a sneery enough one in return. Par for the course with you, bro.
Hes seething again. Leave him off. Hes got a long run in to Christmas
Moral victories arenât really worth a fuck, but Laois fought until the very end. It must have been tough with a man down in that heat but fair play, they never collapsed. It is a step up playing the likes of Tipp and they got turned over coming out of defence more times than they would have previously. They need a big league campaign next year, really go out to beat the higher-profile teams because the Leinster Championship will be unforgiving.
I think they have some very nice players, but will improve playing those higher-quality teams regularly.
Are you there to pick him up after all his E jousts? You deserve a medal bro
Time to put the phone down Laz
I was chilling out minding my own business before you and your big brother started raring up