Coleman will end up midfield. He is very poor in the air, so much so that oppositions target him.
Coleman is a superb hurler playing in a dreadful defence, all things being equal Iâd have him ahead of those two but weâll never know, easier when youâre surrounded by Curran, Murphy, Sherlock and the Rock with Tom and Jerry in front of you
Youâd be the only one.
Thereâs a distinct lack of a cut about mark Coleman
Just my opinion mate
The Cork mindset was all wrong this weekend
Absolutely.
Theyâll feel like they got hit by a train this evening anyway.
Fixed
Ah they were blackguarded in 2013 to be fair⌠The ref made sure Clare equalised in the first game
he is better than John Halpin
I felt cork beat themselves today. They did an awful amount of bollocksing around with the ball which lead to Kilkenny scores.
Lehane is the most frustrating hurler in the country. Thought Tim OâMahony made a difference when introduced.
Horgans performance today reminiscent of Callanan v Galway 2015
John Gardiner was a serious bit of stuff and is somewhat underrated hurler in the grand scheme if things. Excellent stickman and tough. Cork could do with him now. Coleman is immensely talented but I never saw him turn a championships game going against Cork like Gardiner did on occasion. He was outstanding and utterly dominant in 2005
Or John Halfpenny for that matter
A serious game of rugby hurling awaits us in Limerick v KK, rucks and one arm tackles galore
Donât be lashing out because ye have no men in Waterford.
He might be a better stickman but by Jesus he isnât half the man of halpin.
Youâre beginning to sound like a few of the Galway lads now Ray
They are playing hide and seek for the last two summers