Lot of wides too plus a missed penalty.
They are in big trouble, especially having lost at home. You’d imagine Clare & Tipp will win at least one more with their home advantage in two games. They both have to play each other as well, so one of them is almost definitely out
The pressure will get to Limerick yet
This Round Robin series is going to be fairly turgid stuff. Round 1 of 5 down and the three places in Munster look fairly nailed down already.
Cork will improve a lot for the game
Up yer bollix Cark
Something very special about a Tipp team playing with this type of swagger
Between Tipp and Limerick for the AI
Hopefully that ref isnt down to ref any Limerick games this year
He got those 2 calls spot on
Tipp, Tipp, Tipp
Bubbles was about the 4th best player on the field I felt.
Where ? Serious question
All over the field. Having a game under the belt is massive. They played well in patches. Limerick coming in cold makes things very tough.
I used think you were good at this internet thing?
A Tipp Limerick AI final would be some craic.
Cork are mentally broken.
Meyler is a grand fella but not up to it
Cork defenders are not what it says on the tin. They have no concept of how to defend
Totally agree. I thought 3-30 was good but that was a great team v a team of bunnies in the headlights. This was a team v Cork who could easily have won the AI last year. They came down to PuíC and scored 2-24 from play. Fair dues to Tipp, great win.
I saw nothing to worry me from Cork today. A lot of weaknesses and completely reliant on Horgan.