All Ireland Hurling Championship 2022

Stand there and smile you prick

Will he be off doxxing lads trying to get them fired later Sid?

We’ve never replaced David Burke he and Joe were key to creating scores for years. He was as good a midfielder as was in the country for a few years. Cathal Mannion is not the replacement. Never has been. Fair play to Kilkenny you have to admire the battling. Average but look for contact. We played into their hands running everything in a narrow channel throught he middle. Brainless as always. Hit and hope to Whelan is the only game plan.

Did he think he’d end Codys reign this year?
Another trophy in the cabinet for Brian surely leaves him in the driving seat (if he so wishes) regardless of what happens here on in

Anyone who reads joes articles knows what Galway think of leinster medals, we’ll be totally written off now (rightly so) and that’ll make us dangerous back in the long grass.

We’re a basketcase of a hurling county and shefflin must scratching his head.

You can add Joesph Cooney to that list.

You can add ten to that list.

Leinster medals are irrelevant but getting out fought and out thought by a nothing special kk team is

They beat us till we cringed.

Jumping up and down about Kk time wasting with Galway 2 points down, the wind at their back and 10 minutes left.

Shefflin would need to take a lot of responsibility himself. Lorrying ball onto the KK backs. Sure thats the only way they know how to play. Like milk to them.

Bring back Shane O’Neill.

I doubt that was a tactic from shefflin to be honest

Cody looked around, and Shefllin stood on the line, made no move whatsoever towards Cody.

Cody went to his players, he was right to. When Shefflin stopped sulking, the handshake happened.

No more of it.

There’s a difference between sulking and being absolutely livid.

When he didn’t Henry should have ignored him.

Semantics. He made no move. And he knew it would be a thing.

How many clean catches did TJ make in the second half? He did well for a man who’s finished.

Bar daithi we are destroyed in the air

The lad is still grieving for fcuk sake …Cody could have been the bigger man and just made it his business to seek him out … instead he picked up his 18th Leinster champo and made a bigger rift with his greatest servant … no need for it

24 Likes