All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

A false flag attack if you willšŸ¤”

Yeah. Sureā€¦ Keep looking for attention pampers.

@anon61956325 set up a private group with all the limerick posters begging them not to post on the forum about the game to give Galway lads no traction. Thereā€™s 1000s of messages being posted every hour in private groups. I left after crown simpleton glasagusban suggested I didnā€™t want certain players for limerick to play well. Also there was a load of lads calling @backinatracksuit a little bitch behind his back too.

Youā€™ve been a very weak presence over the past two week. Disappointing.

You left because people were speaking the truth?

They can flag away. I wonā€™t be silenced. After glassā€™s sickening comment about me not fully supporting all our lads on Sunday I decided Iā€™d have to go it alone.

Are you afraid to tag @glasagusban properly?

No but he asked me politely not to tag him a few times.

Calling @padjo

Who is flagging all these posts?

Fair play ladsā€¦ Ye flagged his posts and blamed us and it workedā€¦ like good hunters ye singled out the weakest and he broke.

Limerick might as well stay home Sunday.

@padjo ???

@anon32894817 is the only one of ye to show any balls in the last two weeks.

@padjo?

Limerick wonā€™t be staying at home on Sunday. Theyā€™ll be marching into Dublin on Sunday and storming Croke Park like its Normandy beach.

I was fully behind the omertĆ  until glas made the grass comments about me not being fully behind the lads.

Iā€™m reliably informed itā€™s NorthCountyCorncrake

Well fuck me pinkā€¦

Thanks @padjo

No worries pal