All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

Sounds like James is on his period.

Not on the team of officials at all,

Weird though how heā€™s never been first choice for the All Ireland as a Westmeath man

Is it??

He has reffed a final though has he not?

He has reffed 2 All Oireland finals

Guys, can we move this referee talk to the appropriate thread please, this is for the All Ireland TEAMS.

Replays, grand but heā€™s never ever been tne man selected to ref the All Ireland final, I find that odd given his prominence

TEAM

First time Iā€™ve ever ever agreed with a post of yours, correct TEAM.
This is a Galway forum now.

Up NOGRA.
UP Galway.
Up Joe.

Fuck the Limerick bottlers.

Heā€™s an incompetent referee

A gobshite.

A thread full of Tipp gombeens and Nogra volunteers going apeshit that Limerick lads arenā€™t posting on it. Bizarre.

Thereā€™s only going to be one winner here. Monday after the final should very enjoyable on this thread.

@balbec has cracked the whip here and the Limerick boys have fallen into line, not a peep out of them. Some example of the eastern block iron fist.

Officer class that chap.

I ran the cattle out the chute there with the sound of the ould fella roaring and shouting in the background.

Weā€™ve a TB test next week and I want to make sure they perform on the day.

FAO the limerick social media based hurling supporters, step 2 has been released;

Youā€™ll have to break that down for the townies @KinvarasPassion, they havenā€™t a notion of what you mean.

Nonsense, every townie knows TB stands for Trial Balance.

FAO @balbec the omerta has been cancelled. Release the hounds.