All Ireland Hurling Final 2020 Limerick v Waterford - the * All Ireland

Peaked too early. All over by the first waterbreak.

Like a young lad just about to get his first mount.

Horgan conformed as the ref

Itā€™s hardly worth our while traveling now.

and they changed it back to Galway people on command the night before the match :smiley:

Absolutely bricked it

Itā€™s a disgrace letting him ref it and he best friends with Liam Cahill.

Theyā€™re very close.

Anyway, weā€™ll just have to get on with it.

I heard they would have been best men for each otherā€™s weddings only that either of them did not get an invite.

Limerick should withdraw here and save face. Literally up against 16 now.

I think Fergal Horganā€™s a very good referee and will do a fine job in the final. Iā€™m just happy there is a final this year.

Sure weā€™re just delighted to be there.

They donā€™t come around too often, and sure look if it canā€™t be us no one deserves it more than Waterford

I hope if Limerick donā€™t win it, Waterford do.

2-14
2-13

The friendly final is what itā€™s known as.

Both teams just happy to be there and shur throw it in and see what happens.

The Thunder & Lightning Final
The 5 minute Final
The 5 in a row Final
The Hawkeye Final
The Shane Oā€™Donnell Final
The 80 Minute Final
The Richie Hogan injustice Final

The Friendly Final

Beautiful. I love ye Waterford xxx cc @Fagan_ODowd

Bad Political decision potentially

Liam Sheedy has given his opinion.

Liam Cahill is a former teammate.

Limerick havenā€™t a hope with Horgan reffing it.

You must be feckin joking! Itā€™s vicey versey

:point_up: :point_up: :point_up: :point_up:

A complete load aā€™ shite