All Ireland Hurling Final 2024 - The Tony Kelly Final

Exactly, 4 weeks later and they still bleating on about it, Iā€™d sooner see Clare winning 10 in a row than them ever winning another one.

https://twitter.com/mlverney/status/1824061442749780104?s=46

:smiley::smiley::smiley:

Ye definitely werenā€™t crying about it in the 218 semi anyway that was scandalousā€¦but I donā€™t like to harp on about it

A bullshit tweet based on after timing slo mos.

Away and fuck.

Limerick got one soft free and Cark collapsed. What would var have ruled on?

Loads

But youā€™re not harping on about it.

Wouldnā€™t be in cork peopleā€™s natureā€¦

How many after the push in the back?

Cork rode rotten

Ye never whinge surešŸ¤£

I donā€™t believe that

That

Never

Happened

Hoggie realises that the window for him to win one and qualify for the free suit and get wheeled out in 25 years time at the all Ireland hurling blitz on the May weekend (which it will be at that stage, football on the Saturday, hurling on the Sunday) is closing rapidly.

Hard to believe isint it.

The amount of time wasted analysing refereeing decisions is off the charts these days.

The season is over and the Limerick lads are still fucking going on about us. A bunch of fucking weirdos, as Kamala would say.

This one was for immortality. That realisation grows starker as the time goes by. Not to mention how they were done out of it already anyway

Jaysus lighten upā€¦ Your talisman is sounding off in the press about var but no one is allowed hop a few balls about it?

The Limericks bleated for well over 20 years about big bad Liam Dunne hurting Gary Kirbyā€™s finger when they lost to Wexford in the 1996 All Ireland Final.