All Ireland Hurling Final 2024 - The Tony Kelly Final

So did I :thinking:

By god did Kelly deliver, and Fitz (just about!).

Ah ladsā€¦

Watchyourtoes & Watchthebreak

Limerick - Clare

Is that not @Watchthepost and @Watchyourtoes you are mixing him up with?

Those three are a much of a muchness tbf.

Bubbles had a lot of time for Shanaghers performance, a very interesting view on it in fact

Ah Jaysus

Duignan is a turd. No idea how he is retained by RTE. His penchant for giving handjobs to Kilkenny players is well known. With any luck, himself and his biffs will be fucked off down to the Joe McDonagh next yearā€¦

Wow really? In what sense? ā€˜He put himself aboutā€™? - or was there something else?!

Huge if true

Sad Eric Cartman GIF by South Park

Got on ball, won ball, just didnt use said ball. Worked hard, but was over eager in some instances. I can see where heā€™s coming from butā€¦

Shanagher made a nuisance of himself. Which hurt Cork slightly more than it hurt Clare. So all in all, job done. He certainly wasnā€™t woejus like people claim here although heā€™s had better days.

If heā€™d gotten one score it wouldnt look so bad. But the foul at the end of normal time was heinous.

Ah heā€™s being extremely kind there

John Mullane on the Indo podcast more on the money about it haha

Ah come onā€¦ ā€˜made a nuisance of himselfā€™? - he genuinely contributed nothing positive for Clare

Itā€™s gas though

I wouldnt go near the Indo for anything.

Thatā€™s the joke. A nuisance of himself for both sidesā€¦

Anyway.

Haha itā€™s catā€¦ Iā€™m just waiting for the OTB Pod tbh