All Ireland Senior Football Championship 2014

Very worrying how badly Meath fell away in the last twenty minutes from their perspective, if they played against a team with a good full forward line they would have lost that game.

Appendicitis before the Louth game.

Very worrying how badly Meath fell away in the last twenty minutes from their perspective, if they played against a team with a good full forward line they would have lost that game.

McManamanannan, a player who doesnt do well when he has time to think.

Carney - “onion bag” :eek:

Onion bag, fuck off YUUCOAM.

Brosnans boots :eek:

The attempted flick into the hands from the “footballer” of the year :smiley:

Paul Mannion wont see much more action this year.

Jesus we should be out of sight already.

Dean Rock with an Aidan Walsh there.

Jaysus the dubs are playing some awful shite up front.
Some day all the poor decisions will catch up. When you get so used to getting so many chances you get laxidazical about them. If someone discovers how to slow down the ball and reduce the chances you could see a lot self doubt creep in.

Who is this bollix refereeing the Dublin - Wexford game?

Great completion :rolleyes:

Branagan from Down.

He seems fairly dim.

whats the attendance for todays game at archbishop croke park?

Not a great half. Wexford doing well to be only four behind but Dublin seem to be just going through the motions.

Standards.

The Ref is riding the Wexicans.