May God have mercy on your soul.
I don’t believe in her, bro.
I read that post a while ago while waiting at the McDonalds drive thru window
You sick fuck…at least I’m going to the gym shortly.
I get fierce cravings for sausage and egg mc muffins when I’ve had a drink the night before, the granola wasn’t calling to me. I’ve a few hours of physical work ahead of me for the afternoon so I’ll be fine.
Tipp have only impressed in the pedestrian Munster championship to date. The last time they looked good in the All-Ireland series was 2014, where they beat another Munster team. They couldn’t hack the pace of the All-Ireland series last year. Callinan’s heroics covered up an insipid performance.
The last time they impressed was 2014? So basically the year before last then?
Yes, where they beat a Cork team powered by the strength of their own flatulence. Before that I would say 2010. No one flatters to deceive in the provincial stages like Tipp.
They beat Galway in 2014 too and drew with Kilkenny
Got word from home that it’ll be the same starting 15 as Sunday
Yep, posted on the website.
Kilkenny Team v Waterford All Ireland Semi-Final Replay 13/8/16
1 Eoin Murphy Glenmore
2 Paul Murphy Danesfort
3 Joey Holden Ballyhale Shamrocks
4 Shane Prendergast(Capt) Clara
5 Padraig Walsh Tullaroan
6 Kieran Joyce Rower Inistioge
7 Cillian Buckley Dicksboro
8 Conor Fogarty Erins Own
9 Michael Fennelly Ballyhale Shamrocks
10 Walter Walsh Tullogher Rosbercon
11 T J Reid Ballyhale Shamrocks
12 John Power Carrickshock
13 Jonjo Farrell Thomastown
14 Colin Fennelly Ballyhale Shamrocks
15 Richie Hogan Danesfort
16 Richie Reid Ballyhale Shamrocks
17 Jackie Tyrrell James Stephens
18 Robert Lennon Bennettsbridge
19 Conor O Shea Clara
20 Lester Ryan Clara
21 Eoin Larkin James Stephens
22 Conor Martin Emeralds
23 Kevin Kelly St Patricks
24 Mark Bergin O’Loughlin Gaels
25 Liam Blanchfield Bennettsbridge
26 Michael Malone Mullinavat
Ffs sake
wasn’t when I posted
Is it a case of “there you go lads, have another shot, ye will surely do better”?
Was convinced he’d start Larkin…very little threat on that bench for KK otherwise.
They could have done without Richie Power’s knee injuries…
Couldn’t start him. Missed months of training. He’d be goosed by h-t
Might be just for the program and could be a different lineup come throw in.
Surprised if he goes with Joyce again.
Cody is Cody… he is the one who knocks
It would have to be a fairly big rejig to drop him. Its not like times of old when a Ryall, Tennyson, Dalton or Joyce himself were on the bench bursting for a chance.
Fact.
Still think their 4 or 5 lads will get them to the final.
TJ Reid surely won’t be as quiet on Saturday night…If Waterford are to win they need goals, simple as that.
Don’t see them getting any though.
If Cody is doing dummy teams then the jig is up. They need early goals to rattle Waterford