All-Ireland U21 Hurling Championship 2016

Biffos vs Dublin on TG4 at the moment

Biffos giving it plenty

Whoever wins this will get an almighty hammering in the next round. Awful standard

Very scrappy at the moment.

Hon the biffos :grinning:

They’re up for it anyway

That looked nasty

They seem to be. But yea the standard is shite

touch from both sides is poor but there’s a bit of bite to this

Offaly could take this

Dublin goal. Level.

Woeful standard.

We’ll walk this

Second Dublin goal after a cracking catch - terrible wides on both sides.

Crucial score for the Dubs. They’ve looked a bit rattled so far, like they’re surprised Offaly are trying to win.

A tired looking Bennett is called ashore. It’s criminal asking a youngfella to play a key senior game just days before a game like this. The GGA have absolutely no respect for the players.

4 days is plenty of recovery time. It’s a pastime, mate. No need to overstate the effort involved. I went for a run on both Saturday and Sunday, for example.

Offaly have shot teir load here

Exactly, Podge Collins is only back from an ACL and will play Saturday and Sunday this weekend, no biggie.

I suppose your right, neither of these teams seem to be taking this game too seriously at all.

Right too @Bandage and that young fella only carrying about 10 stone. Compared to your 17 stone.
Fecking soft young lads.