Allianz Hurling League 2017 Division 1A Thread

And another there

Eir sport 2

Feck it. That’d be about the only channel I didn’t check.
Ta

Waterford by 5 in the end

Routine victory for Waterford without breaking sweat. Yer man sucked the life out of Dublin with the missed frees before half time. Decent game for Stephen Bennett at last. Great man to be in the right place at the right time.

I was coming down in the lift from the premiums with 4 Dublin hurling supporters. I kind of despise these people. They weren’t staying for the football. They hadn’t a clue about hurling. Blathering on about what a great prospect “Caolan” is. I hadn’t the heart to tell them he was the most ponderous Dublin Hurler I’ve seen in a long time. I wouldn’t be surprised if one of them was Dubliner 2

Decent start to the match in Nowlan Park here.

Kilkenny 0-03 to 0-01 up after six minutes.

We are putting it up to the cunts so far.

Cadogan looking dangerous for your lads so far.

FFS the football on C103. Anywhere I can listen to this?

Nevermind, on KCLR.

Great point.

Cats 0-4 weirdos/sickos 0-4

Who are the two inside for Cork? Harnedy and Cadogan? Where is Lehane? Meade?

Cadogan could have a field day here.

Lehane is doing well. They should be keeping him as central as possible

Think Lehane and Cadogan are inside

No chop there. That ref is useless

No , a good call .

The replay showed no evidence of a chop.