Allianz Hurling League 2017 Final

:laughing: :laughing: Not seething at all, thanks be to God!

Oh it’s lovely to see the Tipp boys barely contain their seethe, fucking massacred they were, fucking blown to kingdom come! :laughing: :pint:

I’m delighted we could bring so much joy to our limerick bretheren, and the levels of seething out of brimmer and harry over a fucking league final are astounding.

decent display, loads of room for improvement especially in shooting, great pressure and tackling though, tipp weren’t right and it matters little in the long run, but some seeds of doubt might have been planted. Daithi Burke is unrale.

big shout out to wexford the real league champions, the first team to get a trouncing in a league semi final and consider it a success!

and a bigger shout out to @Turenne who was on this thread early salivating at the prospect of digging at galway and in particular david burke who he considers a gym monkey, but was sent packing fast, waddling his way to the noodle house, i fear for the safety of his lady boy tonight

Mate, I’ve given that a like, a ‘Headshot dart’ and now an

Ooooooofffffftttttt

Christ I’m always on the mind of you obsessed weirdos. Galway, like Cork, will win exactly zero All-irelands this year.

why did you stop posting in the second half after posting braindead shite digging at galway players in the first? seethe away there you sad cunt

Because it was 11 pm where I am and the game was over so I went to sleep?

The saddest thing is watching them throw in the towel with the faux doom and gloom. Fucksake.

They are trying too hard the misfortunes

Loughnane calling it as it is this morning

Why would I be seething over a group of lads I don’t know losing a hurling game? I’m not a child. Now if my club lose next weekend, then I will be seething

Are you trying to convince me or yourself here pal?

I suppose you could call it sad alright.

But normal people deal in reality, I can see the signs of doom already. There’s no point living in La La Land believing that every year will be your year. Hope kills.

Still seething I see… move along bud… Just ignore the jibes, please. You’re better than that.

FFS.

Is it that hard to believe? I didn’t go to a single league match this year

what did ger lock say?

Tipp aren’t even a good team never mind a great team.

I’m not one bit angry mate. As Brimmer pointed out earlier, it’s grand to be able to book a Holiday in August and not be worrying about matches.

What’s another year.

On what platform did Ger say this?