Allianz Hurling League 2019

Ah here/hear/ ere

You’re an experienced internetter - you should know better.

If you aren’t calling your team shit and acting the “cute hoor” at every opportunity the Kilkenny lads think you’re running away with yourself

@anon61878697 has been ticking most those boxes tbf, he’s relentless.

Lads cant get a bit giddy now after 45 years of being kicked around the place.

Dry your eyes mate

You are taking this very very badly kid. That post is dripping in sethe. Its February. Relax

Ye have them rattled

Kilkenny need to move Richie Hogan to centre back to have any chance this season

It’s just as well Limerick stopped playing after 45 mins yesterday or the poor lad would be at suicide levels of seethe

Stopped after 45 and in thruth didnt acually start the first 20 mins. But to be fair ti the Limerick team they are after 3 weeks of heavy training without any hurling. Joe o Connor has been running the shit out if them since they got back. You could see they were heavy legged at the start and their first touch non-existent.

It would be a good start if they could move him onto the field first

It must be a killer for him now that he’s a full-time hurler.

Is he still at it full-time?

He’s stealing a living if so.

Really. A throwaway post referencing chipp and overconfidence followed by a hape of replies telling me I’m seething.
Yere not used to this at all lads, pace yereselves.

Is it fair to say the brand of hurling and the overall movement in this Limerick team is up there with the best we have ever seen. At times yesterday we moved the ball through 6 or 7 phases with complete control. It is early in the year but jaysus we play a beautiful brand of hurling.

Pace ourselves? We have 45 years of sitting on our arse kid. We are sprinting to the finish line from the 8 furlong marker. We may not last but its fun out in front.

this is akin to telling a lad who’s put a few grams of personal up his nose and is swinging off a light fixing to calm down

Welcome on board. The potential of a Limerick - Laois quarter final in the league will test the new server

Once we deal with Carlow, can we just give a walkover?