Allianz National Football League 2023

Jacko seething. You love to see it

Im getting an alan rickman in love actually vibe here

Making an absolute show of himself

Is the health a bit iffy with Paddy Carr? He has a fierce tremble.

Carr seems an alright sort

Flatty made em send in a picture with the cv I’d say the creepy fucker

Massive massive statement of intent …

The league is box office

Show me a good loser and all that. Jack knows
Kerry aren’t remotely at it. I’d say he also knows he’ll have a job to get them at it too.

The championship is a ball of shite in comparison

I had nothing to do with her appointment, she just got the short straw, but be still my beating heart (actually she’s not that much older than my lass, and she is a really lovely person too)

What is it with you culchies not being able to show a bit of class? Take your beating like a man and come back stronger. Like Kilmacud Crokes for example.

I ooze class.

TG4s female presenters seem to be all crackers tbf to them.

The poor panel here standing out in the rain for the entire post match show :smile:

Allianz FL4 2023 P W D L Dif Pts
Leitrim 1 1 0 0 16 2
Laois 1 1 0 0 6 2
Carlow 1 0 1 0 0 1
Wicklow 1 0 1 0 0 1
London 1 0 1 0 0 1
Wexford 1 0 1 0 0 1
Sligo 1 0 0 1 -6 0
Waterford 1 0 0 1 -16 0

They should call off this competition now so they should……:wink:

We’ll carve it up between us

That points difference could be very useful for Leitrim

It’s likely to be repeated by other forces in the division, Waterford are weak enough. They pulled their 11 back into a sweeper role and it took us a while to figure it out.

Markers were laid down today.