Alright sort of the year 2023

Minimum alcohol pricing moron.

John O’Shea.

Alexis McAllister

Post Malone.

Diarmuid Ferriter.

Previous to this I could take or leave him but he’s having a stormer here on the Coronation shite.
He’s of course a serious historian but he carries the load with a grand, easygoing disposition and never pontificates or attempts to make it about himself.
I’d say he’d be a topping lad at the afters of a funeral which, amazingly is the most sought after gig now.

Ryan Tubridy, one of the good guys :clap:

He’s a fucking cunt.

You’re a terrible man. :grinning:

Not a fan of him as a broadcaster, but apparently an alright bloke. Much nicer than a lot of his colleagues.

Kielty will be making more than Tubs I’d say for the gig.

Nobody has a bad word to say about Ryan,

Willie Anderson.

I’ve just read it. A gent indeed. Great shout. :white_check_mark:

A great man :ok_hand:t2:

Jon McCourt.

Paddy

Roddy Doyle. Lovely piece with him about his Dad on RTE1 radio now.

I always had him down as a bit of a cunt, but I suppose it comes back to irish lads and their dads.

Callan did a lovely piece on the old printing houses. Well worth listening to. Doyles Dad was a printer.

His auntie was one of the most famous & successful flaneurs in America

also, i have decided to become a flaneur