American Mass Shootings / Stabbings / Car Crashes/bridge collapses

An awful country.

SFA.

To be clear, nobody died in or around this clip but, yā€™know, 'muricuh :open_mouth:

Hello, AA Autoglass repairsā€¦

Iā€™m assuming the silly cunt lost his no-claims bonus a long time ago.

Heā€™s a republican party candidate

Might not believe in insurance after all. Winning.

Looper

Heā€™s a deranged cunt

Youā€™d want your head examined to raise a family there.

Heā€™d do serious damage on the n/m7 of a Friday evening

An armed society is a polite society.

Jesus this is mental.

I hope heā€™s not the fucking idiot who stopped in the middle of the road in the first place.
I suspect he is, given he is worried only about his stuff.

Christ that cunt filming it would annoy you.

That fella looking around his car in the middle of a pile up :see_no_evil: lucky boy the car missed him

Absolute ape.

Blessed he wasnā€™t cleaned off

No fear of the cunt going up the road and trying to get lads to slow down.

Ah heā€™d be brown bread if he did.

Ah here, no one is asking him to throw himself in front a big rig, but his phone has a light, all heā€™d need to do is go a mile up the road and try at least!