Annoying Office Jargon - Part III

Ye lads need to be taking the likes of this fella out the back and distributing punishment beatings or knee cappings or whatever.

A disgusting corporate junkie.

I have a better word

He’s right.

Stupid cunt is actually doing irreparable damage to his own argument there.

He came on after corner back.
Got an immediate yellow for throwing away a hurl.

Old habits die hard….

Some lads just can’t help themselves. I’m sure these lads are Management nightmares.
You know he offers something, often a diamond but the oul’ red mist descends…….

A lot of times the red mist has been descending since getting off the bus…

Painkiller problems -v- vitamin problems

A tricky one in fairness

5 pillars of progess

A nice one to round off the year here:

“If you want a simple line on the macro position…there’s still an awful lot of wood to chop.”

I really can’t stand people talking about their dogs on the morning call, or their kids for that matter

lighten up grumpy arse! Dogs are always ok to talk about. Always.

Absolutely.

So how is your ma keeping?

No Way Wow GIF

No need for that

She was grand when I left her.

I’m only messing bro

5 hail marys you’ll be fine.

“A lot of exotic animals in the zoo”

• To describe a vast portfolio of tools (6) that will use AI to make the lives of our chums in financing a lot easier in 2026.

“All Hands”

FFFFFUUUUUUUUCCCCCCKKKKKK OOOOOOFFFFFF!!!