Another casualty of the recession

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/amp.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/highprofile-restaurateur-ronan-ryan-and-former-miss-ireland-and-tv-star-pamela-flood-face-losing-1millionplus-home-37812872.html

Not a bad auld life, living rent free in a million plus pound gaff in a nice area for 8 years while the plebs are paying ā‚¬2000 a month for a one bed shitbox. Wait till the process getā€™s to the very end put it up for sale and get another year or two out of it. Youā€™d have a nice stash of cash saved in 10 years living rent and mortgage free.

Judge Jacqueline Linnane said in the Circuit Civil Court Wednesday that Ryan had not paid anything off his ā‚¬1.1million mortgage for more than eight years. ā€œThe last payment to this account was on 4th August 2010,ā€ she said.

Iā€™d say Pamela has found it all very stressful.

Hopefully sheā€™ll get an article or two out of it.

That story really encapsulates Ireland 2006 to 2019 . The whole caboodle is there in all its glory .

Had a look there on Google Earth, 1.1m doesnā€™t get you a whole pile in Clontarf. A fairly bog standard semi D on tiny site.

Agreed. A pair of " entitled " cunts. Iā€™d begin proccedings with a crowbanger.
Imagine the head on that Ryan fucker at 4.45am and the crowbanger at max volumeā€¦

This is the North Fingal riviera, worth every penny.

Iā€™d say youā€™d pay even more now

Clontarf is very pricey but Iā€™d say that shitbox was bought at the absolute top of the market.

You sound delighted for them

2006 ; yes .

Time to call Jerry Beades again. I spotted the fucker up to his antics again the other day.
These type of fuckers deserve the full rigours of the state.

Would the place suit that lovely Cash girl by any chanceā€¦

Jerry lives on the same street

Ah hereā€¦Is the nearest pub The Cunts Nest by any chanceā€¦

The whole of the country must have gone onto street view for a gawk at the house today.

Iā€™d doubt that

Ok the whole of tfk so.

What a great name for a pub. :grinning:

Jerry is one of yere ladsā€¦besties with the Bert until things went pear shaped