Another horrific accident in Donegal

All too frequent , Donegal gets it rough ref RTAs above the norm, more bloody sadness for the county

They are appealing for anyone who was travelling on the road from Muff towards Quigley’s Point between 10pm and 10.30pm last night, or anyone who was may have seen a Black Mitsubishi ASX registration number, 11 DL 1566 in the area, to contact Buncrana Garda Station on (074) 9320540,

Is that the car that was involved in the accident or are they looking for a 2nd vehicle?

That was car involved in accident.

According to news car left the road crashed through a ditch, single car

:cry:

Jaysus. Horrendous.

Shocking, shocking, shocking.

God have mercy on them.

Why do you reckon this is @Corksfinedtboy?

Waiting on news from Derry, it’s awfully sad, mother escaped it, how she’s going to come back from this i don’t know, tried to PM you

I dont think I’ve ever cried watching something on the news but I’m very fucking close here looking at this funeral

Same. Horrendous scenes with the three hearses going up the town side by side and the wife walking behind it after her whole family wiped out in one go. God help her.

Haven’t seen the footage but she spoke unbelievably well from the bits and pieces I’ve read.

Hold onto your loved ones tight kid

Really terrible stuff. I read an article about it today and appears that when they recovered the bodies the older brother was found with his arms wrapped around his little sister

Put a fair chill down my spine :cry:

That’s absolutely horrendous to think about. Some people meet with horrific ends.

One of the worst I have ever seen. No one would be right after watching that.

Donegal has had it’ bloody rough last few years regarding tragedies

I Love ye all :sob:

A very hard watch there now . May god help that poor woman

I’m just after seeing it. Right back at you laz.