[quote=āfistoffury, post: 749202, member: 219ā] a wonderful cocktail for chilling on the beach - but jasus a saturday night in the midlands? **
** if you were in the midlandsā¦[/quote]
I am out foreign for a few weeks with work
[quote=āfistoffury, post: 749202, member: 219ā] a wonderful cocktail for chilling on the beach - but jasus a saturday night in the midlands? **
** if you were in the midlandsā¦[/quote]
I am out foreign for a few weeks with work
Twigged that after.
Yurty Burty!!!
Coach busy rtt
RTT wouldnāt be seen dead in the coach.
Why not?
Ah I have frequented the place a bit . Not a bad spot in fairness. The Stonehall crowd are very cliquish though so donāt go there very often.
I got sozzled last night
Going on the beer after an 11 hour flight is not a wise thing to do. Had a fair woolly head on me this morning
[quote=āchewy louie, post: 751720, member: 1137ā]+1
Going on the beer after an 11 hour flight is not a wise thing to do. Had a fair woolly head on me this morning[/quote]
I went to the icon and drank a bastard load of vodka and red bull.
That shit needs to be banned. It sends me haywire.
[quote=āThe Runt, post: 751722, member: 181ā]I went to the icon and drank a bastard load of vodka and red bull.
That shit needs to be banned. It sends me haywire.[/quote]
Terrible terrible hangover. I drank baby guinness last time for the first time since the Celtic Tiger was in full swing
The fucking Icon ??
Mubtadi 5.10 Lingfield tomorrow @ 5/2 now but will drop.
Is that a drink?
Huzzah!
You soft shite. Baby Guinness is like water compared to some of the other shots.
Lads I was fully loaded Sunday night and came home and did a few bets on lineā¦mac your a horse man I put 68.50 e/w for some reason on a horse running in the grand national called Colbert station @ 16-1ā¦do you know anything about him?
Did a few other bets but they are okā¦
Funking drunk messā¦
[quote=āFaldo, post: 752643, member: 1520ā]Lads I was fully loaded Sunday night and came home and did a few bets on lineā¦mac your a horse man I put 68.50 e/w for some reason on a horse running in the grand national called Colbert station @ 16-1ā¦do you know anything about him?
Did a few other bets but they are okā¦
Funking drunk messā¦[/quote]
He will be there or there abouts on the day.
I know he will be there but is the fecker any goodā¦I donāt back horses much at allā¦Iāve no idea why I did this bet.and the fucking amount too FFsā¦did a few golf ones too but they arenāt too badā¦