Anybody getting pissed?

Yes, you prick.

I heard heā€™s been well campaigned this year, faldo. Usually makes all from the front.

Harshā€¦

I feel a little better about it nowā€¦someone must have given me a tip for it in the pub Sundayā€¦
Went to put a few quid on the draw in the soccer tonight to find out Iā€™d done over ā‚¬380 worth of bets Sunday night!!

Heā€™s been earmarked for this race alright but he doesnā€™t have a good history going lefthanded.

Itā€™ll all depend on how his coat looks on the day

Connections are quietly confident. If heā€™s with them two out heā€™ll have a right chance. Heā€™ll definitely be trying anyways.

Ah hearā€¦

Ah hereā€¦

[quote=ā€œFaldo, post: 752643, member: 1520ā€]Lads I was fully loaded Sunday night and came home and did a few bets on lineā€¦mac your a horse man I put 68.50 e/w for some reason on a horse running in the grand national called Colbert station @ 16-1ā€¦do you know anything about him?
Did a few other bets but they are okā€¦
Funking drunk messā€¦[/quote]

Heā€™s game as a pebble

[quote=ā€œFaldo, post: 752643, member: 1520ā€]Lads I was fully loaded Sunday night and came home and did a few bets on lineā€¦mac your a horse man I put 68.50 e/w for some reason on a horse running in the grand national called Colbert station @ 16-1ā€¦do you know anything about him?
Did a few other bets but they are okā€¦
Funking drunk messā€¦[/quote]

A solid ew chance?

Definitely give him an e/w squeak

I hear heā€™s ripping up the gallops at home. Did a lovely piece of work last week.

arent the horsey set fuckin hillarious

Iā€™m going to drink very little, if at all, this weekend.

I am going to tear the arse out of it myself.

Iā€™ve lost interest in it. I went a bit wrong last weekend and Iā€™m struggling with a sort of semi-depression since.

Itā€™s the[quote=ā€œThe Runt, post: 753251, member: 181ā€]Iā€™ve lost interest in it. I went a bit wrong last weekend and Iā€™m struggling with a sort of semi-depression since.[/quote]
Itā€™s the oNe thing in life I never lost interest in.

A modest amount on Sunday night will be my lot. No buzz to it anymore unless i am celebrating something.