Anyone Getting Pissed?

[quote=“The Runt”]:pint: :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint:

I rocked Nancy’s last night[/quote]

:pint: x4 hardly counts as “rocked” lightarse…

Well there is 6 in that post for starters.
Vodkaand Red Bulled it up and I’m going to do the same tonight.

[quote=“The Runt”]Well there is 6 in that post for starters.
Vodkaand Red Bulled it up and I’m going to do the same tonight.[/quote]

Was there a fancy dress on anywhere last night?

Is there any scheduled for tonight?

[quote=“The Dunph”]Was there a fancy dress on anywhere last night?

Is there any scheduled for tonight?[/quote]

I pulled the wig off some cunt dressed up alright. He got sour enough over it too. People drssed up were in the minority though, so they have been coming from a fancy dress party somewhere else. I assume places like Mollys and the Trinty Rooms will be fancy dress alright.

Shedule is as follows:

1)early as possible: Get to pub
2)As soon as possible after getting tio the pub: Get bonkers from the drink.

Fancy dress night in Nancys tonight.

A number of associates and i plan to tear Limerick a new one later on tonight. :pint:

Ye have been warned…

What time is the bus leaving from Tour? Can ye pick me up in Newcastle West?

Nancy’s is a kip…ye shower of fucking posers!!!

:clap::clap::clap:

Where are you heading tonight Puke? :pint:

1700hrs and oh yes. :thumbsup:

Where are you heading tonight Puke? :pint:[/quote]

Puke will NOT be going out the night before the county final, Dunph.

Who said we were going to Nancys?

Where’s the commitment like?

This would never happen in my day. I remember a few years ago, Sammy O’Sticktheball any myself wnet out on the lash the night before an important Junior B league game.

McRunterson said he was in Nancy’s, the soft cunt…:guns:

[quote=“The Dunph”]Where’s the commitment like?

This would never happen in my day. I remember a few years ago, Sammy O’Sticktheball any myself wnet out on the lash the night before an important Junior B league game.[/quote]

And ye wonder where Limerick Hurling has gone Wrong :rolleyes:

Two of the countys finest prospects drinking the night before a game.

[quote=“Flano”]I’m going to knock the shit out of the pints tonight. Then I might hit town and clean house.

http://fta2k.com/images/smilies/beer.gif:pint:http://fta2k.com/images/smilies/beer.gif:pint:http://fta2k.com/images/smilies/beer.gif:pint:http://fta2k.com/images/smilies/beer.gifhttp://fta2k.com/images/smilies/beer.gif:pint:[/quote]
Did your mammy never teach you not to mix drinks.

Oh yes Huck is a poser, Im not a fan of Nacys myself.

Its 1997 since Spurs beat one of the top 4 :eek: 65 odd games

Where are McRunterson and yourself heading tonight, Rintintin? Or will you just follow the Tour crowd…