Any updates lads? I cant handle this suspense
Apparently attempts to move Bandage toppled mobile phone masts in the area and the area is practically cut-off. TFK are sending a private bicycle to the scene to try and decipher what is happening…
The ceremony is still suspended as far as I know.
A trail of burgers leading from the mass of flesh that is Bandage to the Heineken at the altar has failed to budge the portly hero. The latest solution is to feed him a shed load of laxatives hidden in a bowl of lard, and hope that the resultant bowel movements will either reduce the mass or produce enough vibrations to bring down the church and free the young man.
are they 2 prossies sitting beside him…maybe he is going for a massage…
Jaysus he has lost a lot of weight from the last time I saw him!!
Looks like he’s just back from a massage and they’re laughing about his “performance.”
sure he probably hasnt eaten in the last 2 weeks so that he would fit into his suit for the wedding…god help the women handing out the beef/salmon at the receptioin they could lose an arm…
Class lads. Skitten away to myself here. Serious Noel in the opposite cube must be wondering what’s up.
(Someone remind me to write a piece on Serious Noel from the cube nextdoor next week. So serious it ain’t funny)
Breaking News*
Lads, I hear they’ve got him out but unfortunately they had to cut him out of his suit. He’s run home with the embarrassment of it all
Great news lads. As Mac said, they managed to free him with the aid of a tugboat and Mick Wallace lent some heavy duty construction cranes to assist with the process.
Wedding is back in full swing and after the initial embarrassment wore off Bandage is getting the drinks in.
http://msnbcmedia3.msn.com/j/ap/2df22a08-5e23-4e6b-b024-1fd295bd7e0b.widec.jpg
is that jugs behind him…
Is that Appendage after him mad because he ruined the wedding?
I’ve just recognised the little fella chasing him as one of the pimps from the brothel in Wexford town. Something to do with unpaid debts or something like that. Police have pubished this security photo of Bandage greasing himself up in the brothel last night
Thanks for Appendage for picture messaging the latest update.
The ceremony finished fine (if a bit late) and the lads are enjoying the sunshine in the Sunny South East and on their way to the reception in a convoy of cars.
Ye’re all smart f*ckers when he’s not around aren’t yiz?
Funny as shit though
The best part is that after they freed him Bandage managed to get through the Prayer of the Faithful after all.
Some of this shit I’ve read on here is ridiculous. Seriously the board really goes to hell when myself and Ben arent around. You’d all be lost without our superior banter. Alright Ball hows your doodle? Let me know in the Banter district aka Talking Balls
Now back to the topic at hand.
Congratulations to Appendage and good luck for the future.
This thread needs to lose weight!