Are you all set for The Christmas

I’m 44 minutes into the final. Gillane has just put a free over from the sideline.

Just when you think of Christmas masses, the efforts to be civil to each other - even for a few days, this disgusting vile comment is introduced by a fellow forumite.

You disgust me @mickee321. For shame you neanderthal backwoodsman.

What did you make of the Guinness Rye Pale Ale pal? Mighty tack.

You don’t regift whiskey chief. A whiskey is always good after a bad day and we all have plenty of those during the year. I have been gifted 2 Jameson, a midleton and a teachers. I’ll drink em all. ( probably before the end of the festivities )

I’ve fielded worse myself over the years but the Internet is not the place for sentiment as they say

I’ve a stack of it, there’s a few I wish I hadn’t opened, maybe if I was into adding coke I could appreciate their finer qualities

The only offensive aspect of the post was the incorrect assertion I was after taking a hape of drink. I was throwing shapes after one small glass of red wine this afternoon and one bottle of pale ale tonight while being engrossed in the Seán Keane concert on TG4.

Finally set up Netflix for Mrs ccha.
I am going fm racing tomorrow, walking Thursday and golfing Friday.

Too early to tell if it was a good idea

This dicknead @ciarancareyshurlingarmy is composing a post i see…

Oh look. …there it is…

He’s going for a walk on Thursday lads…

Utterings of a tramp

Did you drink those cans of Lech with the Hungarian chap?

Far from fucking golf you were reared.

@mickee321

:grin::grin::grin:

‘Hon Morrissey boy!!!

The palenka. .

Citrus flavour

The only thing you need to add is a solitary ice cube. Unless you’re drinking that Tesco own brand shite, in which case I’d gladly add arsenic to improve the quality

He said it was good. Why?

???
What

Ye were flying it for 65 odd minutes, switch it off after that.