Are you all set for The Christmas

Well in Mike :wink:

There is something about December

gonna be war in our house on christmas morning: mammy has decided that madame is not old enough to get a kids phone, that was the only thing she put on her santa list. instead santa will be getting her LOL doll stuff.

santa’s gonna be cursed from a height

What age is she?
Our one was looking for an “iPad” but she’s not getting it.

shes 8 and has no device at all, she just nicks mammys phone.

what age is your little one?

5 going on 16

Lads cribbing about the cost of a smartphone :man_shrugging:t5::man_shrugging:t5: A telephone, computer, music player, camera, calculator, television, radio all rolled into one simple to use device that fits into your pocket and costs less than a months rent.

Auld fellas not reading the posts properly, in order to angrily shake fist at passing cloud.

Cost is not the issue, screen time and development of child are the issues.

deary deary me

Looking at similar aswell,good few on auction on eBay ( was a few days ago)

i thought youd hopped in front of an arctic. im very disappointed.

Yikes.

This comment is most unbecoming

Grammar and spelling all over the shop too. I expect better from our foremost Mandarin.

Fill yere boots tomorrow ye cunts

I’m thinking of getting the Mrs a robot vacuum cleaner, have any of ye any experience with these things?, any recommendations

do you hate your wife?

no why?

We have a Roomba yoke.